Facebook   Twitter   Instagram

Click on the names below to find out more about our Faculty members.

Andy Cheung
Director of Operations

Thomas Fretwell
Jewish-Christian Studies

Rubén Gómez
Jewish-Christian Studies

Walter Lamberti
New Testament Studies

Jermo van Nes
New Testament Greek and New Testament Studies

Yaya Obozua
Hermeneutics and African Studies

Donna Orr
Old Testament Studies

Anthony Royle
Principal, Biblical Studies

Stephen Vantassel
Director of Studies

David Williams
Senior Faculty

Matt Wong
New Testament

Alexander Yukhymishen
New Testament Greek and Biblical Hebrew

Other Speakers and Past Contributors

Dr Darrell Bock (Dallas Theological Seminary)

Dr David Bostock (NHS chaplain)

Dr Mitch Glaser (President, Chosen People Ministries)

Revd Dr Colin Warner

Revd Dr Daniel Mercaldo (Senior Pastor, Church at the Gateway, New York)

Julian Spriggs (Youth With a Mission)

Revd Tony Stone (evangelist)

Rabbi Leonard Tann (Chief Rabbi, Birmingham Hebrew Congregation)

Dr Derek Tidball (formerly Principal of London School of Theology)

Dr Amos Yong (J. Rodman Williams Professor of Theology, Regent University, Virginia)



B7675893 437B 4D90 B0D7 A3712609CE80



3A21E630 30E0 4397 9EAA 2A927A5ED915


 image 6